Ski Service

Winter sports runs in our blood. Senior boss Peter is a passionate skier and ski tourer. Boss Daniel, former ski-racer and state-certified ski instructor and ski guide worked for many years at the Arlberg. With their combined knowledge, they offer you perfect and individual advice in all areas.

For the preparation of your sports equipment, we use many years of know-how and experience, passion and the most modern grinding robot from Wintersteiger - whether skis, snowboards or cross-country skis.

The machine is used to pre-grind the bases and edges and then grind the precise angles onto the edges. Then the base is given a new structure and finally, if desired, a race finish. In the case of more serious damage to the base, it is melted and refilled. Generally, we run all sports equipment over our tried and tested wax roll, but we are also happy to offer professional hot waxing for an additional charge.

You notice while skiing that the ski does not glide properly or simply has too little grip? No problem, we also offer express service with ski-in & -out - so you have perfectly prepared equipment within the shortest time, guaranteeing even more skiing fun!
For particularly ambitious skiers and athletes, we offer a special racing service. Here we individually adjust the edge angles and the base structure for the corresponding snow conditions.

Prices

Winter 21/22

 PriceService
waxing5,00 € 
hot waxing11,00 € 
basefrom 12,00 € 
grinding & waxing26,00 € 
Full-Service34,00 €welding on base, grinding base and edges, tuning edges, waxing
adjusting15,00 € 
mounting w/o purchase13,00 € 
adjusting & mounting w/ purchase19,00 € 
adjusting & repositioning28,00 €

Ski Service

Der Wintersport liegt uns im Blut. Seniorchef Peter ist leidenschaftlicher Skifahrer und Tourengeher. Chef Daniel, ehemaliger Rennläufer und staatlich geprüfter Skilehrer und Skiführer, war viele Jahre am Arlberg tätig. Mit ihrem kombinierten Wissen bieten sie Ihnen in allen Bereich eine perfekte und individuelle Beratung.

Für die Präparation Ihrer Sportgeräte verwenden wir langjähriges Know-How und Erfahrung, Leidenschaft und den modernsten Schleifroboter der Firma.

Wintersteiger – egal ob Ski, Snowboards oder Langlaufski.
Mit der Maschine werden die Beläge und Kanten vorgeschliffen und anschließend die passgenauen Winkel auf die Kanten geschliffen. Danach bekommt der Belag eine neue Struktur und zum Schluss auf Wunsch ein Racefinish. Bei gröberen Beschädigungen am Belag wird dieser aufgeschmolzen und wieder gefüllt. Generell lassen wir alle Sportgeräte über unsere erprobte Wachsrolle laufen, gegen Aufpreis bieten wir Ihnen gerne auch ein professionelles Heißwachsen an.

Sie bemerken während des Fahrens, dass der Ski nicht richtig gleitet oder einfach zu wenig Grip hat? Kein Problem, wir bieten auch Expressservice mit Ski-in & -out an – damit haben Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit perfekt präpariertes Equipment, das noch mehr Fahrspaß garantiert!

Für besonders ambitionierte Fahrer und Athleten bieten wir einen speziellen Rennservice. Dabei passen wir die Kantenwinkel und die Belagsstruktur für die entsprechenden Schneeverhältnisse individuell an.

Preise

Winter 21/22

 PreisLeistung
Wachsen5,00 € 
Heißwachsen11,00 € 
Belagsarbeitenab 12,00 € 
Schleifen & Wachsen26,00 € 
Komplettservice34,00 €Belag aufschweißen, Belag und Kanten schleifen, Kanten tunen, wachsen
Einstellung15,00 € 
Montage ohne Kauf13,00 € 
Einstellung & Montage bei Kauf19,00 € 
Einstellung & Repositionierung28,00 €