Products

Even if we love skiing, we understand that you might prefer to take it easy or like to try other sports. So that nothing stands in the way of winter fun, you can choose rental equipment from various branches. In addition to ski equipment, we offer a wide range of snowboard and cross-country equipment (classic and skating), snowshoes, sledges and a toboggan.
We offer brands such as Atomic, Salomon, Fischer, Völkl, Blizzard, Tecnica, Leki, Smith, Alpina, Gloryfy, Gamswild and many more.

Clothing

Since this year we have been offering Salomon winter clothing in our range. Furthermore clothing from Regatta, Dare2be, Salewa, Löffler, Reusch and Eisbär.

Head

We offer helmets and hats from different suppliers to protect your head and keep you warm. Please, visit us for more detailed information.

Shoes

"Winter tires" should not only be mounted on the car. In our shop you will not only find ski boots, but also winter shoes and boots that have been specially designed for snow and mud to guide you safely through the winter and keep your feet warm.

Glasses

Ski and sunglasses for all face shapes and lighting conditions. No matter whether sporty or elegant. We also offer suitable ski glasses for people who wear glasses to guarantee you the best possible view.

Produkte

Auch wenn wir das Skifahren lieben, verstehen wir es, wenn Sie es lieber ruhiger angehen lassen oder gerne andere Sportarten ausprobieren. Damit dem Winterspaß nichts im Wege steht, können Sie bei uns Verleihmaterial aus verschiedenen Sparten wählen. Neben Skiausrüstung bieten wir ein breites Sortiment an Snowboard- und Langlaufausrüstung (Klassisch und Skating), Schneeschuhe, Schlitten und Zipfelbob.
Wir führen Marken wie Atomic, Salomon, Fischer, Völkl, Blizzard, Tecnica, Leki, Smith, Alpina, Gloryfy, Gamswild und viele mehr.

Bekleidung

Seit heuer haben wir Winterbekleidung von Salomon neu im Sortiment. Des weiteren Bekleidung von Regatta, Dare2be, Salewa, Löffler, Reusch und Eisbär.

Kopf

Wir führen Helme und Mützen von verschiedenen Anbietern um Ihren Kopf zu schützen und warm zu halten. Für genauere Informationen kommen Sie doch persönlich vorbei.

Schuhe

„Winterreifen“ sollten nicht nur am Auto montiert werden. In unserem Shop finden Sie nicht nur Skischuhe, sondern auch Winterschuhe und Stiefel, die speziell für Schnee und Matsch entworfen wurden, um Sie sicher durch den Winter zu führen und Ihre Füße warm zu halten.

Brillen

Ski- und Sonnenbrillen für alle Gesichtsformen und Lichtverhältnisse. Egal ob sportlich oder elegant. Auch für Brillenträger bieten wir die passenden Skibrillen, um Ihnen besten Durchblick zu garantieren.